Chengdu grain color sorter - a well-known dehydrated vegetable color sorter, which is strongly recommended by Aobote group

Date:2020-06-10 Views:557

Chengdu grain color sorter, a well-known dehydrated vegetable color sorter, is strongly recommended by aobote group. Hefei aobote automation equipment Co., Ltd. brings together many talents and forms a high-quality talent team. It was founded on April 22, 2013 and is now located at No. 88 Huaiyuan road. The company is mainly engaged in dehydrated vegetable color sorter. Advanced and exquisite technology, perfect and strict management system add a powerful guarantee to the manufacture of dehydrated vegetable color sorter. With perfect management system, strong technical force and advanced production equipment, the products of aobote group are deeply trusted by the agricultural, plastic and ore industries, and the user feedback is good.


After years of operation and development, the company has a fairly high-level management team. The dehydrated vegetable color sorter produced is mainly used in agricultural grain, oil, chemical, pharmaceutical and other industries, especially suitable for color separation of tea, sesame, beans, melon seeds, raisins, small yellow rice, qiaomai, glass, plastic, cinder, ore, peanut, cottonseed, medlar, pepper and other industries, mainly serving Shandong; Jiangsu; Anhui region. We always adhere to the business philosophy of "manufacturing with heart, sincere cooperation and quality management", provide excellent products for the vast agricultural, plastic and mineral industries, and improve the quality of after-sales service and customer satisfaction.


The main business direction of the company is sales and procurement, dare to try new methods, and adopt the method of factory direct sales within the scope of sales, which is Beijing; Shanghai; Tianjin; Chongqing; Shandong; Jiangsu; Sichuan Hebei; Hainan; Hunan; Shanxi; Anhui; Guangxi; Henan; Jilin; Guangdong; Liaoning; Hubei; Jiangxi; Zhejiang; Qinghai; Gansu; Guizhou; Shaanxi Tibet; Ningxia; Fujian; Inner Mongolia; Yunnan; Xinjiang; Heilongjiang's agricultural, plastic and mineral industries provide dehydrated vegetable color separators. If you choose our products, we will transport them by land based on the position of "being urgent to users and thinking about users"; Please follow up the logistics information of the goods patiently and check in time.


Chengdu grain color sorter, ejit CSL crawler color sorter

CSL is a newly developed color sorter, with integrated structural design, unique transmission system, belt anti deviation design, ash removal device, dry and wet selection, color and shape selection and other functions. It can be applied to the selection, optimization and intelligent selection of beans, nuts, grains, seeds, dehydrated vegetables, industrial plastics and other particles.


Super intelligent recognition technology

1. Automatically identify the characteristics of materials, match the sorting scheme, and reasonably realize the sorting expectations of customers;

2. Provide customers with the most economical sorting scheme;

3. Further realize the operation, learning, decision-making and control of color selection self adaptation, one click start and intelligent sorting.



HD micron camera

1. Customized ultra clear CCD sensor technology, combined with high-definition low distortion industrial lens;

2. It can scan materials for more than 10000 times in one second, and the recognition accuracy can reach the micron level, which can recognize small and fine lesions;

3. It can recognize 130 million colors and realize faster (speed), higher (precision) and better (bring out).


Customized high-frequency solenoid valve at the top

1. Less air consumption and longer service life;

2. The rejection rate is higher, and it is no longer a vulnerable part.


Real time big data system

1. Realize remote operation, remote diagnosis, remote warranty and online training.

2. It can also collect and analyze the operation data of the equipment in real time, and push the remote business opportunity information, so as to ensure that customers can master all kinds of value-added business news at the first time.


Air duct circulating cooling system of global color sorter

1. The unique heat dissipation system effectively improves the service life of LED and equipment.

2. Enhance the stability of the circuit and make the reliability of the whole machine more superior to similar products in the market.


Stereoscopic annular suction

1. Three dimensional annular suction system, dust removal effect, reduce dust removal frequency.

2. Super long ash cleaning interval, easier production and better color separation effect.


Carefully designed according to the system dynamics to make the materials stably touch the light source intelligent dimming system

Advanced automatic dimming technology can automatically match brightness according to material sorting requirements and environmental changes, so as to achieve the most stable sorting performance. Anti crushing discharge system

Reduce the rebound probability and control the crushing and loss of materials. Multispectral analysis technology, combined with high-definition micron recognition technology and intelligent shape selection technology, can select non rice substances such as glass, plastic particles, desiccants, gravel, etc.


Power kw:3.5-5.5

Power supply voltage v/hz:180-240 (50Hz)

Processing capacity t/h:8-15

Gas source consumption m3/min:5.0

Cleaning rate%:99.99



Chengdu grain color sorter, a well-known dehydrated vegetable color sorter, is strongly recommended by aobote group. Hefei aobote automation equipment Co., Ltd. can have today's achievements in the food and beverage processing equipment industry, which is more due to the implementation of lean management and the realization of tapping potential and increasing efficiency. Thanks to the support and trust of the agricultural, plastic and mineral industries over the years, the quality of the dehydrated vegetable color sorter supplied by the company has been recognized by the industry with customer-centric and demand driven. Welcome friends from all walks of life to visit, guide and negotiate business. Let's work together to create a new mileage on the way.


The above Shenyang color sorter manufacturer, Chengdu grain color sorter, the price of Chengdu color sorter, and the price of Changchun color sorter are provided by Hefei aobote automation equipment Co., Ltd. for more details, please call us for consultation!

返回顶部

成都粮食色选机-口碑好的脱水蔬菜色选机,奥博特集团倾力推荐

发布日期:2020-06-10 浏览次数:2181

成都粮食色选机,口碑好的脱水蔬菜色选机,奥博特集团倾力推荐,合肥奥博特自动化设备有限公司汇集众多人才,组建高素质人才队伍,于2013-04-22创立,现坐落在怀远路88号。公司主营脱水蔬菜色选机,先进、精湛的工艺,完善、严格的管理制度,为脱水蔬菜色选机的制造增添一份有力保障。凭借完善的管理体系、雄厚的技术力量以及先进生产设备,奥博特集团的产品深受农业、塑料、矿石行业的信赖,用户反馈良好。


奥博特集团经过多年的经营发展,公司已经拥有一支颇具水准的经营团队。生产的脱水蔬菜色选机主要用于用于农业粮食、油料、化工、医药等行业,特别适合于茶叶、芝麻、豆类、瓜子仁、葡萄干、小黄米、乔麦、玻璃、塑料、煤渣、矿石、花生、棉籽、枸杞、花椒等色选,主要服务于山东;江苏;安徽地区。我们始终坚持“用心制造,诚信合作,品质经营”的营业理念,为广大农业、塑料、矿石行业供应优异的产品,同时提高售后服务质量,提升客户满意程度。


公司的主要经营方向是销售和采购,敢于尝试新方法,在销售范围内采用厂家直销的方式,为北京;上海;天津;重庆;山东;江苏;四川;河北;海南;湖南;山西;安徽;广西;河南;吉林;广东;辽宁;湖北;江西;浙江;青海;甘肃;贵州;陕西;西藏;宁夏;福建;内蒙古;云南;新疆;黑龙江的农业、塑料、矿石行业提供脱水蔬菜色选机。如若您选择我司的产品,我们基于“急用户所急,想用户所想”的立场,将以陆运;公路运输的方式发货,敬请耐心跟进商品的物流信息及时查收。


成都粮食色选机,易捷特CSL履带式色选机

CSL是一款全新开发的色选机,具有一体化结构设计、独特的传动系统、皮带防跑偏设计、清灰装置,同时具有干湿同选、颜形同选等功能。可应用于豆类、坚果、谷物、种籽、脱水蔬菜、工业塑料等颗粒物的精选、优选、智选。

超智识别技术 1.自动识别物料特点,匹配分选方案,合理实现客户对分选期望; 2.为客户提供经济的分选方案;

3.进一步实现色选自适应的运算、学习、决策与控制,一键启动,智慧分选。 高清微米相机 1.定制的超清CCD传感器技术,配合高清低畸变工业镜头;

2.一秒钟可以实现对物料超过万次的扫描,识别精度达微米级,能识别微小而精细的病斑;

3.可识别1.3亿种颜色,实现更快(速度),更高(精度),更优(带出)。 定制高频电磁阀 1.耗气量更小,使用寿命更长;

2.剔除率更高,不再是易损件。 实时大数据系统 1.实现远程操作、远程诊断、远程保修、在线培训。

2.还可对设备的运行数据进行实时采集、分析、进行远程商机信息推送,保证客户在第一时间掌握各类增值商讯。 全球色选机风道循环式散热系统

1.独特散热系统有效提高LED、设备使用寿命。 2.增强电路稳定性,使整机可靠性更加优越于市场同类产品。 立体环吸

1.立体环吸系统,清灰效果,降低清灰频率。 2.超长清灰间隔,生产更轻松,色选效果更佳。 依据系统动力学精心设计,使物料平稳着光源智控调光系统

先进的自动调光技术,可根据物料选别要求和环境的变化自动匹配亮度,以达到稳定的分选性能。 防破碎出料系统

降低反弹概率,幅度控制物料的破碎和损耗。 多光谱分析技术 配合高清微米识别技术及智能形选技术,可选出玻璃、塑料颗粒、干燥剂、砂砾等非米类物质。


功率KW:3.5-5.5


电源电压V/Hz:180-240(50HZ)


处理量t/h:8-15


气源消耗m3/min:5.0


选净率%:99.99


成都粮食色选机,口碑好的脱水蔬菜色选机,奥博特集团倾力推荐,合肥奥博特自动化设备有限公司在食品饮料加工设备行业中能有今天的成绩,更多的原因是落实精益管理,实现挖潜增效。感谢农业、塑料、矿石行业多年来的支持和信赖,公司以客户为中心,以其需求为动力,供应的脱水蔬菜色选机质量获得了业界的认可。欢迎各界朋友莅临参观、指导和业务洽谈,在路上让我们一起携手创造新里程。


以上沈阳色选机厂家,成都粮食色选机,成都色选机价位,长春色选机价格的相关信息由合肥奥博特自动化设备有限公司提供,更多详情,欢迎致电我们了解咨询!

返回顶部