Small color sorter factory - micro color sorter supplied by aobote group

Date:2020-06-10 Views:528

Small color sorter factory, the micro color sorter supplied by Abbott group, whose main business direction is the production of micro color sorters. The products are well explained that they are used in agricultural grain, oil, chemical, pharmaceutical and other industries, especially suitable for color separation of tea, sesame, beans, melon kernel, raisins, millet, qiaomai, glass, plastic, cinder, ore, peanut, cottonseed, medlar, pepper and other purposes, Mainly sold to Beijing; Shanghai; Tianjin; Chongqing; Shandong; Jiangsu; Sichuan Hebei; Hainan; Shanxi; Hunan; Anhui; Guangxi; Jilin; Henan; Guangdong; Liaoning; Hubei; Jiangxi; Zhejiang; Qinghai; Gansu; Guizhou; Shaanxi Tibet; Ningxia; Fujian; Inner Mongolia; Yunnan; Xinjiang; Heilongjiang and other regions. Relying on the service concept of perfection, sound mechanism and continuous strengthening, in order to facilitate the vast number of agricultural production plants, our company has made every effort to provide perfect after-sales service, which has been unanimously praised and praised by customers in need.


In small-scale color sorter factories, picking is an important process in the process of tea processing, which determines the quality of tea and affects the drinking effect of tea itself. In the past, tea was mainly picked manually. There is no doubt that there are many omissions and shortcomings. With the development of industrial machinery, mechanical picking appears, replacing the traditional manual picking. However, mechanical picking does not provide picking effect, and it also has some shortcomings. In the face of this situation, the development of science and technology has promoted the development of Hefei tea color sorter, which can be said to be a great revolution in tea picking. It has many advantages in tea quality and improving work efficiency, and will be the main force of tea picking. 1、 High picking quality due to the use of modern CCD technology and computer-aided control technology, the recognition ability of tea, stems, tendons and other non tea objects is greatly enhanced. Through rapid camera and computer for individual color discrimination, the color sorter has sensitive discrimination ability for small color differences. The intelligent nozzle system can effectively remove different color tea particles and colored non tea particles, so as to improve the picking quality. Especially for the long and round hole tea raw materials with small and straight shape, the picking effect is quite ideal. 2、 The improvement of work efficiency can overcome the shortcomings of previous tea stalk picking equipment. The tea processing capacity of a single equipment can exceed hundreds of manual stalk picking workers, which can greatly speed up the production progress, increase the production capacity of the enterprise, reduce labor intensity and improve the production environment. 3、 Increasing benefits instead of manual labor can reduce labor costs; Reduce the production cost of enterprises. Using this machine to operate tea quality, reduce the wrong picking ratio, improve the proportion of finished tea, and increase the economic benefits of enterprises. The removal ability of the color sorter can be adjusted at will, and can be adjusted and controlled by computer software to obtain an ideal tea stem separation effect, which not only ensures the purity of products, but also the benefits of enterprises. 4、 Easy to operate, the computer control system of the color sorter and the parameter writing touch screen are relatively advanced, and the operation is also very simple. Ordinary workers can master it after short-term training. 5、 Obvious social benefits (1) ease the difficulty of recruitment. At present, due to the relative scarcity of urban labor, there are a large number of rural labor going out to work, so it is difficult to recruit workers, and the cost of using labor in enterprises is high. The use of color sorter can fundamentally alleviate the contradiction of seasonal labor and labor tension in refining processing, and can liberate a large number of sorters from simple and heavy physical labor. (2) Improve production conditions. Modern production equipment makes the management links of enterprises standardized and simple, and the level of food hygiene has been greatly improved. The processing process is cleaner and environment-friendly, and the production conditions are rapidly improved. (3) Transform traditional industries. The entry of color sorter and other high-tech products will also add new vitality to the ancient and backward industry of tea making, drive the whole industry to continuously adopt new technologies, new processes, new materials and new equipment, effectively promote the upgrading and technological transformation of traditional industries, and play a good exemplary role in the process of scientific and technological innovation of the industry.


Hefei aobote automation equipment Co., Ltd. has gathered many talents and formed a high-quality talent team. It was founded on April 22, 2013 and is now located at No. 88, Huaiyuan road. The company is mainly engaged in micro color sorters. Advanced and exquisite technology, perfect and strict management system add a powerful guarantee to the manufacturing of micro color sorters. With perfect management system, strong technical force and advanced production equipment, the products of aobote group are deeply trusted by agricultural manufacturers, and the user feedback is good.


Adhering to the spirit of "excellence and independent innovation", Obert group not only takes the road of independent innovation in the production and sales of micro color sorters, but also unremittingly pursues high quality in service. The micro color sorter has been sold directly by the manufacturer. The company serves customers wholeheartedly. After sales, the products can provide free after-sales service of product information consultation, eliminating the worries of agricultural manufacturers when purchasing our products.


Overall power: 1

Gas source consumption: 0.6-0.8mpa

Size: 1058*1562*1897

Output: 0.5-0.8

Number of channels: 64


The small-scale color sorter factory, the micro color sorter supplied by aobote group, and the development of Hefei aobote automation equipment Co., Ltd. cannot be separated from the care and support of all sectors of society. Looking back on the past and looking forward to the future, Obert group will continue to strive to provide good micro color separators for agricultural production plants. The company implements a professional and intensive business strategy, gives full play to the advantages of the company in all aspects, and focuses on the development of machinery and hardware industry. With years of experience and integrated solutions, we can finally enhance customer value and achieve win-win results. We are willing to cooperate with you to create a better tomorrow. Welcome friends from all walks of life to visit and guide! Address: No. 88, Huaiyuan road.


If you are interested in our Nanjing small color sorter, Hebei small color sorter, small color sorter factory, Nanchang small color sorter factory, you can call Hefei aobote automation equipment Co., Ltd. at any time to learn more!


返回顶部

小型色选机厂-奥博特集团供应好的微小型色选机

发布日期:2020-06-10 浏览次数:2358

小型色选机厂,奥博特集团供应好的微小型色选机,奥博特集团以生产微小型色选机为主营方向,产品很好的诠释其用于农业粮食、油料、化工、医药等行业,特别适合于茶叶、芝麻、豆类、瓜子仁、葡萄干、小黄米、乔麦、玻璃、塑料、煤渣、矿石、花生、棉籽、枸杞、花椒等色选的用途,主要销售往北京;上海;天津;重庆;山东;江苏;四川;河北;海南;山西;湖南;安徽;广西;吉林;河南;广东;辽宁;湖北;江西;浙江;青海;甘肃;贵州;陕西;西藏;宁夏;福建;内蒙古;云南;新疆;黑龙江等地区。依靠完善、机制健全、不断强化的服务理念,为了方便广大农业生产厂,我司尽心尽力提供完善的售后服务,也因此受到需求客户一致的好评与赞誉。


小型色选机厂,拣剔是茶叶加工过程中的重要工序,决定着茶叶质量的优劣,影响着茶叶的本身的饮用效果。过去,主要是人工对茶叶进行拣剔,毫无疑问,存在有许多疏漏和缺点。伴随着工业机械发展的进步,机械拣剔出现,取代了传统的人工拣剔,但是,机械拣剔也并不能的提供拣剔效果也有的缺点。面对此种情况,科学技术的发展促使了合肥茶叶色选机的发展,可以说是茶叶拣剔的一大革命,在茶叶品质质量、提高工效等方面具有诸多优势,将是茶叶拣剔的主力军。一、拣剔质量高由于采用了现代CCD技术和计算机辅助控制技术,因而对茶叶和梗、筋以及其他非茶物体的识别能力大大增强。通过快速摄像、计算机进行的个体色泽甄别,对微小的颜色差异,色选机都具有敏感的分辨能力,智能化的喷嘴系统能地剔除异色茶粒和有颜别的非茶颗粒,从而拣剔的质量。尤其对于外形细小、挺直的长身、圆身孔号茶原料,拣剔效果相当理想。二、工效提高可克服之前的各类茶叶拣梗设备的不足,单台设备的茶叶处理能力可以超过数百名手工拣梗工人,能大大加快生产进度,增加企业产能、减轻劳动强度、改善生产环境。三、增加效益替代手工可减少人工费用支出;降低企业生产成本。使用该机作业茶叶品质,降低误拣比提高成品茶比例,增加企业经济效益。色选机的剔除能力随意可调,可通过计算机软件调整控制,获得理想的茶梗分离效果,既保证产品的净度,又企业的效益。四、操作方便色选机电脑控制系统、参数写入触摸屏等比较先进,操作也非常简单,一般工人经短时培训即可熟练掌握。五、社会效益明显(1)缓解招工难。由于目前城市劳动力相对稀缺,乡村劳力出外打工人数较多,招工比较困难,企业使用人力的成本较高。使用色选机可以从根本上缓解精制加工季节性用工多、劳动力紧张的矛盾,可以使大量拣工从简单、繁重的体力劳动中解放出来。(2)改善生产条件。现代化的生产设备使企业的管理环节变得规范简单,食品卫生水平大大提高。加工过程更加清洁环保,生产条件迅速改善。(3)改造传统产业。色选机等高科技产品的进入,还将使制茶这一古老的落后行业增添新的活力,带动全行业不断采用新技术、新工艺、新材料、新装备,地促进传统行业的升级换代和技术改造,在行业的科技创新进程中起到良好的示范作用。


合肥奥博特自动化设备有限公司汇集众多人才,组建高素质人才队伍,于2013-04-22创立,现坐落在怀远路88号。公司主营微小型色选机,先进、精湛的工艺,完善、严格的管理制度,为微小型色选机的制造增添一份有力保障。凭借完善的管理体系、雄厚的技术力量以及先进生产设备,奥博特集团的产品深受农业生产厂的信赖,用户反馈良好。


奥博特集团秉承“精益求精、自主创新”的精神,不仅在微小型色选机的生产及销售领域走自主创新之路,在服务方面更是不懈追求高品质。微小型色选机一直采用厂家直销的方式出售,公司全心为客户服务,产品在销售后都可提供免费产品信息咨询的售后服务,免除农业生产厂选购本司产品的后顾之忧。


整机功率:1


气源消耗:0.6-0.8MPa


尺寸:1058*1562*1897


产量:0.5-0.8


通道数:64


小型色选机厂,奥博特集团供应好的微小型色选机,合肥奥博特自动化设备有限公司的发展离不开社会各界的关心与支持。回顾过去,展望未来,奥博特集团将不断努力为农业生产厂提供好的微小型色选机。公司实施专业化、集约化的经营策略,发挥公司各方面的优势,专注发展机械五金产业。凭借多年经验,整合的解决方案,最终提升客户价值,实现双赢。我们愿与您携手合作,共创美好明天。欢迎各界朋友莅临指导!地址怀远路88号。


如果您对我们的南京小型色选机,河北小型色选机,小型色选机厂,南昌小型色选机厂感兴趣,可随时拨打合肥奥博特自动化设备有限公司联系热线详细了解!

返回顶部