Hefei color sorter manufacturer - where is the supply of Anhui cost-effective nut fried goods color sorter

Date:2020-06-06 Views:557

Hefei color sorter manufacturer, where is the supply of Anhui cost-effective nut fry color sorter? Hefei aobote automation equipment Co., Ltd., founded on April 22, 2013, has created the basis of product quality of today's aobote group after time of experience and rapid development. Our company adheres to people-oriented, honest and pragmatic, innovative and enterprising, and repay the society. The supplied nut frying and sorting machine adopts all the production raw materials, and the product quality is reliable, so customers can rest assured to use it.


Aobote group focuses on the production of nuts, fried goods and sorters. The products are a good interpretation of its purpose of screening dry goods, fried goods and low-quality products, and are mainly sold to Beijing; Shanghai; Tianjin; Chongqing; Shandong; Jiangsu; Sichuan Hebei; Hainan; Hunan; Shanxi; Anhui; Guangxi; Henan; Jilin; Guangdong; Liaoning; Hubei; Jiangxi; Zhejiang; Qinghai; Gansu; Guizhou; Shaanxi Tibet; Ningxia; Fujian; Inner Mongolia; Yunnan; Xinjiang; Heilongjiang and other regions. Relying on the service concept of perfection, sound mechanism and continuous strengthening, in order to facilitate the vast agricultural production industry, our company has made every effort to provide perfect after-sales service, which has been unanimously praised and praised by customers in need.


Hefei color sorter manufacturer, what are the working indicators of the color sorter? Here, our Auber special sorter manufacturer will explain and analyze several processing knowledge in this regard. How can we ensure that our color sorter has an excellent working environment? Processing capacity processing capacity refers to the number of materials that can be processed per hour, in t/h. When selecting the model, in addition to meeting the requirements of basin production, it is also necessary to consider leaving 10% to 15% surplus children to ensure the normal color separation effect. The factors affecting the processing capacity include the configuration, structure and specification of the color sorter identification system. In addition, the processing capacity is also closely related to the variety of raw materials, the proportion of impurities contained and the required selection accuracy. Color separation precision color separation precision refers to the ratio of the number of black impurities selected to the total amount of black impurities contained in wheat. Election rate election rate refers to the ratio of the number of selected cells to the total flow in a color election process. Carry out ratio the carry out ratio refers to the ratio of the number of impurities I selected in the secondary color separation process to the number of normal wheat. The carry out ratio is also an important indicator. Generally, the carry out rate is set between 1% and 3%.


Adhering to the spirit of "excellence and independent innovation", Obert group not only takes the road of independent innovation in the production and sales of nut frying and sorting machine, but also unremittingly pursues high quality in service. The nut roaster has been sold by the manufacturer directly. The company serves customers wholeheartedly. After sales, the products can be provided with one-year warranty and lifelong maintenance after-sales service, eliminating the worries of the agricultural production industry in choosing our products.


Processing capacity t/h:1.2-6

Cleaning rate%:99

Power supply voltage v/hz:180-240 (50)

Power kw:3.0

Gas source consumption m3/min:3.0


Hefei color sorter manufacturer, where is the supply of Anhui cost-effective nut fried goods sorter? Hefei aobote automation equipment Co., Ltd., located at No. 88 Huaiyuan Road, has been focusing on the production and research and development of nut fried goods sorter. The quality and service of products are deeply recognized by many agricultural production industries. Our company strives to improve the quality of after-sales service and enhance customer satisfaction. If you want to buy an excellent nut frying machine, welcome to consult. We have professionals in related fields to introduce our products to you.


The relevant information of Shenyang color sorter manufacturer, Anhui color sorter manufacturer, Lanzhou color sorter manufacturer and Hefei color sorter manufacturer is introduced here, hoping to help you. For more details, please call us!

返回顶部

合肥色选机厂家-安徽划算的坚果炒货色选机哪里有供应

发布日期:2020-06-06 浏览次数:2118

合肥色选机厂家,安徽划算的坚果炒货色选机哪里有供应,合肥奥博特自动化设备有限公司,成立于2013-04-22,经过时间的历练与快速发展,造就今日奥博特集团产品质量的基础。我司坚持以人为本,诚信务实,创新进取,回报社会。供应的坚果炒货色选机,全部采用的生产原料,产品质量值得信赖,广大客户可放心使用。


奥博特集团以生产坚果炒货色选机为主营方向,产品很好的诠释其进行干货,炒货劣质产品的筛选的用途,主要销售往北京;上海;天津;重庆;山东;江苏;四川;河北;海南;湖南;山西;安徽;广西;河南;吉林;广东;辽宁;湖北;江西;浙江;青海;甘肃;贵州;陕西;西藏;宁夏;福建;内蒙古;云南;新疆;黑龙江等地区。依靠完善、机制健全、不断强化的服务理念,为了方便广大农业生产行业,我司尽心尽力提供完善的售后服务,也因此受到需求客户一致的好评与赞誉。


合肥色选机厂家,色选机有哪些工作指标呢?在这里我们奥伯特色选机厂家就来和大家讲解分析下这方面的几个处理知识吧。究竟如何才能保证我们色选机有一个出色的工作环境呢?处理量处理量即每小时可处理的物料数址,单位t/h,在选择机型时除应满足产盆要求外,还要考虑留有10%一15%的余童,以保证正常的色选效果。影响处理量大小的因素包括色选机识别系统的配置、结构、规格,另外,处理量还与原料品种、所含杂质的比例大小以及所要求的选出精度密切相关。色选精度色选精度是指选出的黑色杂质数盆与小麦内所含黑色杂质总量的比例。选出率选出率是指一次色选过程中选出的数奋对总流量的比例。带出比带出比是指二次色选过程中选出的杂质数i对正常小麦数量的比例,带出比也是一个重要指标,一般带出率设定在1%-3%之间。


奥博特集团秉承“精益求精、自主创新”的精神,不仅在坚果炒货色选机的生产及销售领域走自主创新之路,在服务方面更是不懈追求高品质。坚果炒货色选机一直采用厂家直销的方式出售,公司全心为客户服务,产品在销售后都可提供一年保修,终身维护的售后服务,免除农业生产行业选购本司产品的后顾之忧。


处理量t/h:1.2-6


选净率%:99


电源电压V/Hz:180-240(50)


功率KW:3.0


气源消耗m3/min:3.0


合肥色选机厂家,安徽划算的坚果炒货色选机哪里有供应,合肥奥博特自动化设备有限公司坐落于怀远路88号,是一直专注于坚果炒货色选机生产和研发的公司,产品的质量与服务都深受众多农业生产行业满意认可。我司努力提高售后服务质量,提升客户满意程度。如您想选购优异的坚果炒货色选机,欢迎前来咨询,我们有相关方面专业人员为您介绍我们的产品。


沈阳色选机厂家,安徽色选机厂家,兰州色选机厂家,合肥色选机厂家的相关信息就介绍到这里了,希望对大家有所帮助。更多详情,欢迎致电咨询!

返回顶部