Shandong color sorter factory | where does Hefei supply professional medlar pepper color sorter

Date:2020-06-03 Views:553

Shandong color sorter factory | where does Hefei supply professional medlar and pepper color sorters? Abbott group strengthens its sense of competition and creates a team spirit. Adopting the production-oriented business model, the company has made proud achievements in the food and beverage processing equipment industry and created a business miracle in the same industry, which of course stems from the company's unremitting pursuit of product quality, striving to use it in agricultural grain, oil, chemical industry, medicine and other industries with quality, especially suitable for tea, sesame, beans, melon seeds, raisins, millet, qiaomai, glass, plastic, cinders, ores, peanuts Medlar and pepper color sorters for color selection purposes such as cottonseed, medlar and pepper are dedicated to our customers.


Hefei aobote automation equipment Co., Ltd. has gradually developed and expanded since its inception. With excellent production technology, rich management experience, good customer service and good corporate reputation, it has made continuous progress in the food and beverage processing equipment industry. The establishment, improvement and development of the enterprise have been completed in a short time. The market of medlar pepper color sorter is broad, and the products have been sold to Beijing; Shanghai; Tianjin; Chongqing; Jiangsu; Shandong; Sichuan Hebei; Hainan; Hunan; Shanxi; Anhui; Guangxi; Henan; Jilin; Guangdong; Liaoning; Hubei; Jiangxi; Zhejiang; Qinghai; Gansu; Guizhou; Shaanxi Tibet; Ningxia; Fujian; Inner Mongolia; Yunnan; Xinjiang; Heilongjiang.


Shandong color sorter factory, what are the working indicators of the color sorter? Here, our Auber special sorter manufacturer will explain and analyze several processing knowledge in this regard. How can we ensure that our color sorter has an excellent working environment? Processing capacity processing capacity refers to the number of materials that can be processed per hour, in t/h. When selecting the model, in addition to meeting the requirements of basin production, it is also necessary to consider leaving 10% to 15% surplus children to ensure the normal color separation effect. The factors affecting the processing capacity include the configuration, structure and specification of the color sorter identification system. In addition, the processing capacity is also closely related to the variety of raw materials, the proportion of impurities contained and the required selection accuracy. Color separation precision color separation precision refers to the ratio of the number of black impurities selected to the total amount of black impurities contained in wheat. Election rate election rate refers to the ratio of the number of selected cells to the total flow in a color election process. Carry out ratio the carry out ratio refers to the ratio of the number of impurities I selected in the secondary color separation process to the number of normal wheat. The carry out ratio is also an important indicator. Generally, the carry out rate is set between 1% and 3%.


Obert group's products are reliable in quality and reasonable in price. Every medlar and pepper color sorter that comes out of the warehouse must undergo strict quality inspection and can only leave the factory after reaching the quality standard. High standards, refinement and zero defects are the basic requirements of enterprises for employees. When the agricultural, plastic and mineral industries sign orders with our company, you need to note that the payment method specified by our company is online payment; In case of any temporary change in bank transfer, we will contact you in time.


Power kw:1.0

Power supply voltage v/hz:180-240 (50Hz)

Cleaning rate%:99

Number of channels: 64

Air source consumption m3/min:<1.0



Shandong color sorter factory | where does Hefei supply professional medlar and pepper color sorter, mature sales network channels, professional after-sales service team, relying on unique experience and excellent technology, the medlar and pepper color sorter of Obert group stands out among many similar products, and users all over the country. The company has always followed the business philosophy of "integrity-based, high quality and low price", and has developed well over the years. The company will continue to go this way. We have reason to believe that the future of Obert group will be better. We are willing to establish good cooperative relations with our customers. Welcome to visit and cooperate.


Hefei aobote automation equipment Co., Ltd. has advantages in Guangxi color sorter factory, Chang'an color sorter factory, Shandong color sorter factory and so on. Welcome to contact us!

返回顶部

山东色选机厂|合肥哪里有供应专业的枸杞花椒色选机

发布日期:2020-06-03 浏览次数:2100

山东色选机厂|合肥哪里有供应专业的枸杞花椒色选机,奥博特集团强化竞争意识,营造团队精神。采取生产型的经营模式取得了食品饮料加工设备行业中的傲人成绩,创造了同行业中的商业奇迹,这当然源于公司对产品质量的不懈追求,力求将有品质且具有用于农业粮食、油料、化工、医药等行业,特别适合于茶叶、芝麻、豆类、瓜子仁、葡萄干、小黄米、乔麦、玻璃、塑料、煤渣、矿石、花生、棉籽、枸杞、花椒等色选用途的枸杞花椒色选机奉献给广大客户群众。


合肥奥博特自动化设备有限公司创立伊始,规模逐步发展壮大,凭着过硬的生产技术、丰富的管理经验,好的客户服务和良好的企业信誉,在食品饮料加工设备行业不断进步。在短时间内完成了企业创建、完善、发展完善的过程,枸杞花椒色选机市场广阔,产品已经销售到北京;上海;天津;重庆;江苏;山东;四川;河北;海南;湖南;山西;安徽;广西;河南;吉林;广东;辽宁;湖北;江西;浙江;青海;甘肃;贵州;陕西;西藏;宁夏;福建;内蒙古;云南;新疆;黑龙江。


山东色选机厂,色选机有哪些工作指标呢?在这里我们奥伯特色选机厂家就来和大家讲解分析下这方面的几个处理知识吧。究竟如何才能保证我们色选机有一个出色的工作环境呢?处理量处理量即每小时可处理的物料数址,单位t/h,在选择机型时除应满足产盆要求外,还要考虑留有10%一15%的余童,以保证正常的色选效果。影响处理量大小的因素包括色选机识别系统的配置、结构、规格,另外,处理量还与原料品种、所含杂质的比例大小以及所要求的选出精度密切相关。色选精度色选精度是指选出的黑色杂质数盆与小麦内所含黑色杂质总量的比例。选出率选出率是指一次色选过程中选出的数奋对总流量的比例。带出比带出比是指二次色选过程中选出的杂质数i对正常小麦数量的比例,带出比也是一个重要指标,一般带出率设定在1%-3%之间。


奥博特集团产品质量可靠,价格公道,每一个出库的枸杞花椒色选机都要经过严格质量检测,达到质量标准才可以出厂。高标准,精细化,零缺陷,是企业对职工的基本要求。当农业、塑料、矿石行业与我公司签订订单后,您需要注意我司指定的付款方式为在线支付;银行转账,临时有变动的情况下,我们会及时与您取得联系。


功率KW:1.0


电源电压V/Hz:180-240(50HZ)


选净率%:99


通道数:64


气源消耗m3/min:<1.0


山东色选机厂|合肥哪里有供应专业的枸杞花椒色选机,成熟的销售网络渠道,专业的售后服务队伍,依托独特的经验和过人的技术,使奥博特集团的枸杞花椒色选机在众多同类产品中脱颖而出,用户遍布全国。公司一贯遵循“诚信为本、质优价廉”的经营理念,多年来发展良好,公司还将继续往这条路走下去,我们有理由相信奥博特集团的明天会更加美好。愿与广大客户缔结良好合作关系,欢迎前来参观合作。


合肥奥博特自动化设备有限公司在广西色选机厂,长安色选机厂,山东色选机厂等方面均有占有优势,欢迎您致电联系了解!

返回顶部