Shenyang color sorter quotation - Anhui has a reputation for the supply of dehydrated vegetable color sorters

Date:2020-05-16 Views:536

Shenyang color sorter quotation, Anhui has a reputation for the supply of dehydrated vegetable color sorters. After several years of rapid development, obot group, which is mainly production-oriented and specializes in manufacturing dehydrated vegetable color sorters, has now ranked at the forefront of the food and beverage processing equipment industry. Dehydrated vegetable color sorters have won the favor of the majority of agricultural, plastic and mineral industries with reliable quality, and also won a good reputation. If necessary, please call us for details.


Face up to challenges, have confidence and create brilliance. While successfully replacing the traditional manufacturing industry, it meets the requirements of precision machining with high efficiency, high stability and reliability in modern production. Obert group has become a well-known manufacturer of dehydrated vegetable color separators. The dehydrated vegetable color separators supplied by Obert group have been highly praised by the majority of agricultural, plastic and mineral industries. The products are used in agricultural grain, oil, chemical, pharmaceutical and other industries, especially suitable for tea, sesame, beans, melon seeds, raisins, millet, wheat, glass, plastic, cinders, minerals, peanuts, cottonseed, medlar Pepper and other colors have good performance.


The company's products have complete supporting facilities and competitive prices. Their performance meets the needs of domestic and foreign markets, and are deeply favored and praised by the majority of agricultural, plastic and ore industries. After years of development, Obert group is famous in the industry for its strong scientific and technological force, rich production experience and strict quality management. Obert group warmly reminds the vast agricultural, plastic and mineral industries: you can pay online; After payment by bank transfer, the dehydrated vegetable color sorter we provide will be delivered within the time agreed by both parties.



Shenyang color sorter quotation, yijiete CSL crawler color sorter

CSL is a newly developed color sorter, with integrated structural design, unique transmission system, belt anti deviation design, ash removal device, dry and wet selection, color and shape selection and other functions. It can be applied to the selection, optimization and intelligent selection of beans, nuts, grains, seeds, dehydrated vegetables, industrial plastics and other particles.




Super intelligent recognition technology

1. Automatically identify the characteristics of materials, match the sorting scheme, and reasonably realize the sorting expectations of customers;

2. Provide customers with an economical sorting scheme;

3. Further realize the operation, learning, decision-making and control of color selection self adaptation, one click start and intelligent sorting.




HD micron camera

1. Customized ultra clear CCD sensor technology, combined with high-definition low distortion industrial lens;

2. It can scan materials for more than 10000 times in one second, and the recognition accuracy can reach the micron level, which can recognize small and fine lesions;

3. It can recognize 130 million colors and realize faster (speed), higher (precision) and better (bring out).




Customized high-frequency solenoid valve at the top

1. Less air consumption and longer service life;

2. The rejection rate is higher, and it is no longer a vulnerable part.



Real time big data system

1. Realize remote operation, remote diagnosis, remote warranty and online training.

2. It can also collect and analyze the operation data of the equipment in real time, and push the remote business opportunity information, so as to ensure that customers can master all kinds of value-added business news at the first time.




Air duct circulating cooling system of global color sorter

1. The unique heat dissipation system effectively improves the service life of LED and equipment.

2. Circuit stability, making the reliability of the whole machine more superior to similar products in the market.




Stereoscopic annular suction

1. Three dimensional annular suction system, dust removal effect, reduce dust removal frequency.

2. Super long ash cleaning interval, easier production and better color separation effect. Carefully designed according to the system dynamics to make the materials stably touch the light source intelligent dimming system



Advanced automatic dimming technology can automatically match brightness according to material sorting requirements and environmental changes, so as to achieve and stable sorting performance.


Anti crushing discharge system

Reduce the rebound probability and control the crushing and loss of materials. Multispectral analysis technology, combined with high-definition micron recognition technology and intelligent shape selection technology, can select non rice substances such as glass, plastic particles, desiccants, gravel, etc.



Cleaning rate%:99.99

Processing capacity t/h:8-15

Gas source consumption m3/min:5.0

Power supply voltage v/hz:180-240 (50Hz)

Power kw:3.5-5.5



Shenyang color sorter quotation, Anhui has a reputation for the supply of dehydrated vegetable color sorter, Aubert group's Dehydrated vegetable color sorter with novel style, exquisite technology, superior performance and thoughtful after-sales service has been unanimously praised by the industry, and some products are sold in Beijing; Shanghai; Tianjin; Chongqing; Shandong; Jiangsu; Sichuan Hebei; Hainan; Hunan; Shanxi; Anhui; Guangxi; Henan; Jilin; Guangdong; Liaoning; Hubei; Jiangxi; Zhejiang; Qinghai; Gansu; Guizhou; Shaanxi Tibet; Ningxia; Fujian; Inner Mongolia; Yunnan; Xinjiang; Inside and outside Heilongjiang Province, it has always had a good reputation in the field of food and beverage processing equipment industry. People in need are welcome to visit and guide. Company address: No. 88, Huaiyuan Road


Hefei aobote automation equipment Co., Ltd. also has many information about the price of Sichuan color sorter, the quotation of Shenyang color sorter, and the information of Henan corn color sorter. We are waiting for your call!

返回顶部

沈阳色选机报价-安徽具有口碑的脱水蔬菜色选机供应

发布日期:2020-05-16 浏览次数:1311

沈阳色选机报价,安徽具有口碑的脱水蔬菜色选机供应,经过几年的快速发展,以生产型为主,专业从事制造脱水蔬菜色选机的奥博特集团如今已经跻身食品饮料加工设备行业的前沿,脱水蔬菜色选机以可靠的品质赢得了广大农业、塑料、矿石行业的青睐,同时也获得不错的口碑。如有需要,欢迎致电联系了解详情。


正视挑战,信心,创造辉煌。在成功取代传统制造工业的同时,满足了现代生产高效率,高稳定性和可靠性的精微加工的要求。奥博特集团俨然成为一家知名的脱水蔬菜色选机生产企业,供应的脱水蔬菜色选机受到广大农业、塑料、矿石行业的一致好评,产品在用于农业粮食、油料、化工、医药等行业,特别适合于茶叶、芝麻、豆类、瓜子仁、葡萄干、小黄米、乔麦、玻璃、塑料、煤渣、矿石、花生、棉籽、枸杞、花椒等色选拥有良好的表现。


公司产品配套设施齐全,价格颇具市场竞争优势,性能适应于国内外市场的需求,深受广大农业、塑料、矿石行业的青睐和好评。经过多年的发展,奥博特集团以其雄厚的科技力量、丰富的生产经验,以及严格的质量管理享誉业内。奥博特集团温馨提示广大农业、塑料、矿石行业:在您以在线支付;银行转账的方式付款后,我们提供的脱水蔬菜色选机将在双方协商的时间内发货。


沈阳色选机报价,易捷特CSL履带式色选机

CSL是一款全新开发的色选机,具有一体化结构设计、独特的传动系统、皮带防跑偏设计、清灰装置,同时具有干湿同选、颜形同选等功能。可应用于豆类、坚果、谷物、种籽、脱水蔬菜、工业塑料等颗粒物的精选、优选、智选。

超智识别技术 1.自动识别物料特点,匹配分选方案,合理实现客户对分选期望; 2.为客户提供、经济的分选方案;

3.进一步实现色选自适应的运算、学习、决策与控制,一键启动,智慧分选。 高清微米相机 1.定制的超清CCD传感器技术,配合高清低畸变工业镜头;

2.一秒钟可以实现对物料超过万次的扫描,识别精度达微米级,能识别微小而精细的病斑;

3.可识别1.3亿种颜色,实现更快(速度),更高(精度),更优(带出)。 定制高频电磁阀 1.耗气量更小,使用寿命更长;

2.剔除率更高,不再是易损件。 实时大数据系统 1.实现远程操作、远程诊断、远程保修、在线培训。

2.还可对设备的运行数据进行实时采集、分析、进行远程商机信息推送,保证客户在第一时间掌握各类增值商讯。 全球色选机风道循环式散热系统

1.独特散热系统有效提高LED、设备使用寿命。 2.电路稳定性,使整机可靠性更加优越于市场同类产品。 立体环吸

1.立体环吸系统,清灰效果,降低清灰频率。 2.超长清灰间隔,生产更轻松,色选效果更佳。 依据系统动力学精心设计,使物料平稳着光源智控调光系统

先进的自动调光技术,可根据物料选别要求和环境的变化自动匹配亮度,以达到和稳定的分选性能。 防破碎出料系统

降低反弹概率,幅度控制物料的破碎和损耗。 多光谱分析技术 配合高清微米识别技术及智能形选技术,可选出玻璃、塑料颗粒、干燥剂、砂砾等非米类物质。


选净率%:99.99


处理量t/h:8-15


气源消耗m3/min:5.0


电源电压V/Hz:180-240(50HZ)


功率KW:3.5-5.5


沈阳色选机报价,安徽具有口碑的脱水蔬菜色选机供应,奥博特集团的脱水蔬菜色选机以新颖的样式,精致的工艺,优越的性能及周到的售后服务得到业内人士的一致好评,更有部分产品销售于北京;上海;天津;重庆;山东;江苏;四川;河北;海南;湖南;山西;安徽;广西;河南;吉林;广东;辽宁;湖北;江西;浙江;青海;甘肃;贵州;陕西;西藏;宁夏;福建;内蒙古;云南;新疆;黑龙江省内外地区,在食品饮料加工设备行业领域一直拥有很好的口碑。欢迎有需求人士前来考察与指导。公司地址:怀远路88号


合肥奥博特自动化设备有限公司还有许多有关四川色选机价位,沈阳色选机报价,河南玉米色选机信息资讯等您了解,我们静候您的来电!

返回顶部