Fully automatic palletizer, how can the factory handle and palletize without it

Date:2021-03-16 Views:511

As a kind of handling robot, palletizing robot plays an important role in industry, agriculture, food, chemical industry, electric power and so on. The benefits it brings to enterprises are visible, but it also has a certain impact on people's lifestyle.

Saving human resources, whether manual operation or manual handling, requires a lot of human resources. For manual handling, each person does not carry much goods in an hour, especially when stacking to a high place, the efficiency is lower. The stacking machine can stack in the warehouse, no matter how high it is placed. Moreover, regardless of the stacking height, the efficiency is very high.

When stacking, what you worry about is being in disorder or tilting. The palletizer can complete high-level palletizing without goods tilting or collapsing. The robot can work continuously without failure. In the case of completing the same set of actions, if the time spent by the robot is not more than that spent by the human, the efficiency of the whole production will be significantly improved.



返回顶部

全自动码垛机,工厂搬运码垛怎能少了它

发布日期:2021-03-16 浏览次数:2070

码垛机器人作为搬运机器人的一种,在工业、农业、食品、化工、电力等方面发挥着重要的作用。它带给企业的利益是可见的,然而对人们的生活方式也有一定影响。

节约人力资源,不管是需要人工操作,还是人工搬运,都需要大量的人力资源。人工搬运,每个人一个小时搬运的货物并不多,尤其是在码垛到高处时,效率就更低。码垛机在仓库里码垛,不管摆放多高都可以。而且,无论码垛高低,效率都非常高。

在码垛时,担心的就是横七竖八或是倾斜。码垛机能够完成高水准码垛,不会存在货物倾斜或倒塌的情况。在没有故障的情况下机器人可以不间断工作。在完成同一套动作的情况下,如果机器人所用时间不多于人工所用时间,那么整个生产的效率将会得到显著提升。


返回顶部