Automated warehouse

Automated warehouse is a new concept in logistics and warehousing. The use of three-dimensional warehouse equipment can realize the rationalization of warehouse height, access automation, easy operation; automated warehouse is the higher level of the current form of technology. Automated warehouse consists of shelves, tunnel type stacking crane, (a) into the database table and automatically into (out) and operation control system. The shelf is steel or reinforced concrete structure of a building or structure, the shelf is a standard size storage space, stacker crane through the tunnel between the shelves in the complete deposit, pick up the work. Management uses computer and bar code technology.
Automated warehouse (AS/RS) is a three-dimensional shelf, stacker machine, a storage tray conveyor system, the size of the detected bar code reading system, communication system, automatic control system, computer monitoring system, computer management system and other such as wire and cable bridge frame distribution cabinet, tray, adjustable platform, steel platform and auxiliary equipment the composition of complex automation system. The use of first-class integrated logistics concept, the use of advanced control, bus, communication and information technology, through the above equipment coordination movements, warehousing operations.
Common equipment: stacker, shuttle car, shelf type shuttle bus (shuttle board), hoist, AGV, stacker, suspension trolley, conveyor line, etc..
Break the simple construction of a stereoscopic warehouse. From the actual needs of customers, from the customer to maximize the use of warehouse space, consider the user scale, technology and investment in production to solve customer problems need to be solved fundamentally by the efficiency of a full range of requirements, from the beginning in the user's point of view, the construction of first-class warehouse, leading the direction of the trend.
The design and manufacture technology of Hefei Obote automation equipment limited company master stacker, the most advanced international transportation line, shuttle vehicles and other equipment, with many years of accumulated experience in project implementation and customer demand for industry insight, providing automated warehousing solutions industry cost optimal:
Beyond the design technology of stacker in Japan for years of project experience in the accumulation of a large number of R & D funding and excellent processing technology to ensure aobote people diligently summarize customer experience of the pursuit of spirit

自动化立体仓库

  自动化立体仓库,是物流仓储中出现的新概念。利用立体仓库设备可实现仓库高层合理化,存取自动化,操作简便化;自动化立体仓库,是当前技术水平较高的形式。自动化立体仓库的主体由货架,巷道式堆垛起重机、入(出)库工作台和自动运进(出)及操作控制系统组成。货架是钢结构或钢筋混凝土结构的建筑物或结构体,货架内是标准尺寸的货位空间,巷道堆垛起重机穿行于货架之间的巷道中,完成存、取货的工作。管理上采用计算机及条形码技术。
  自动化立体仓库(AS/RS)是由立体货架、有轨巷道堆垛机、出入库托盘输送机系统、尺寸检测条码阅读系统、通讯系统、自动控制系统、计算机监控系统、计算机管理系统以及其他如电线电缆桥架配电柜、托盘、调节平台、钢结构平台等辅助设备组成的复杂的自动化系统。运用一流的集成化物流理念,采用先进的控制、总线、通讯和信息技术,通过以上设备的协调动作进行出入库作业。
  常用设备:堆垛机、穿梭车、货架式穿梭车(穿梭板)、提升机、AGV、叠盘机、悬挂小车、输送线等。

  打破简单的立体仓库的单一建造。从客户实际需要出发,从最大化利用客户仓库空间,考虑用户生产工艺和投资规模、用人效率等全方位的要求从根本上解决客户急需解决的问题,从一开始就站在用户的角度考虑方案,建设一流仓库,引领潮流方向。
  合肥奥博特自动化设备有限公司掌握国际最先进的堆垛机、输送线、穿梭车等设备的设计与制造技术,结合多年积累的项目实施经验和对客户行业需求的洞察,提供业内性价比最优的自动化仓储解决方案:
  超越日本的堆垛机设计技术多年的项目经验的积累大量研发资金的投入优良的加工工艺保障客户的使用体验的总结奥博特人孜孜不倦的追求精神